Contact

Officers, Directors & Special Event Chairman:

$row[item_name]

President/Webmaster

Greg McFarland
President/Webmaster
214-912-9245
gregory.mcfarland@sbcglobal.net

$row[item_name]

Past President

Steve Klein
Past President
361-652-8300
steve@steveklein.com

$row[item_name]

Vice President

Lyle Henry
Vice President
405-323-5231
LXHenry@coxinet.net

$row[item_name]

Treasurer

Jo Ann Kugle
Treasurer
512-694-5254
jakugle@austin.rr.com

$row[item_name]

Secretary/Membership Director

Rosie Sterling
Secretary/Membership Director
956-369-5775
rsterling@satx.rr.com

$row[item_name]

Events Director/Pate Director

Shelby Withrow
Events Director/Pate Director
940-748-2555
shelbyinparadise@compuwise.net

$row[item_name]

Board Member

Mike 'GLT' Carson
Board Member
mwcarson3@yahoo.com

$row[item_name]

Board Member

Victor Hugas
Board Member
vehugas@aol.com

All member riders must have a legal motorcycle license and each are soley responsible for their vehicles proper insurance.

The Cherokee Chapter of the AMCA is not liable for injury to persons loss or damage to vehicles at club sponsored events.