Contact

Officers, Directors & Special Event Chairman:

$row[item_name]

President/Webmaster

Greg McFarland
President/Webmaster
214-912-9245
gregory.mcfarland@sbcglobal.net

$row[item_name]

Past President

Steve Klein
Past President
361-652-8300
steve@steveklein.com

$row[item_name]

Vice President

Lyle Henry
Vice President
405-323-5231
LXHenry@coxinet.net

$row[item_name]

Treasurer

Jo Ann Kugle
Treasurer
512-694-5254

$row[item_name]

Secretary

Victor Hugas
Secretary
vehugas@aol.com

$row[item_name]

Membership Director

Lecil Morgan
Membership Director
940-391-9570
lecilv@yahoo.com

$row[item_name]

Events Director/Pate Director

Shelby Withrow
Events Director/Pate Director
940-748-2555
shelbyinparadise@compuwise.net

$row[item_name]

Board Member

Graeme Ford
Board Member
281-734-6165
goldiegraeme@hotmail.com

Regional Contacts:

Abilene Region

Mike Bell
Ambassador
325-668-5054
mkbell@windstream.net

Austin Region

Mark Scott
Ambassador
512-293-7036
mark.scott@austin.rr.com

Dallas Region

Kirk Sharp
Ambassador
972-754-4495
sharp0224@yahoo.com

East Tx / W. Louisiana Region

Mike Carson
Ambassador
281-705-5634
mwcarson3@yahoo.com

Fort Worth Region

Jim Joyce
Ambassador
817-237-2337
jamespjoyce.2@gmail.com

Harlingen Region

Wayne Ruhe
Ambassador
956-339-3562
themotorcycleshoptx@yahoo.com

Houston Region

Big Greg Hale
Ambassador
281-807-1099
Gregory_Hale@yahoo.com

New Braunfels / San Antonio Region

Rodney and Rosie Sterling
Ambassador
956-330-7474
Rodneysterling@yahoo.com

Oklahoma Region

Lyle Henry
Ambassador
405-323-5231
lxhenry@coxinet.net

Oklahoma Region

Mike Harden
Ambassador
405-623-9153

Waco Region

Jason Smith
Ambassador
254-652-4014
lazyjjfarm@hotmail.com

Worldwide

Stanley Miller
National Ambassador

Worldwide

Joe Burch
National Ambassador

All member riders must have a legal motorcycle license and each are soley responsible for their vehicles proper insurance.

The Cherokee Chapter of the AMCA is not liable for injury to persons loss or damage to vehicles at club sponsored events.